1. Antipathy Waltz #14

  2. Antipathy Waltz #13

  3. Mainstream E.P.

  4. Tanner Garza/The Illegal Wiretaps Cassette Split: Casiotopia/Regret

  5. When I Hold You, I Feel Eternity

  6. Farewell, Houston (KTRU Raised Me...)

  7. Reach Around

  8. Anarchy in the Gated Communities

  9. Wolves and Sheep E.P.

  10. Underdosed

  11. Country of Eight Islands

  12. Scintillating Scumbag

  13. Cancer and The Princess Suite

  14. Of Atheists and Lovers Redux

  15. The Virgin Mary Dance Club

  16. Stash House

  17. Extended Play 1

  18. In on the Exorcism

  19. Fight!/Make Up to Break Up

  20. Lipstick Liars and Three-Piece Deniers

  21. Hearts and Minds

  22. Automonotonous E.P.

  23. Stop E.P.
    Illegal Wiretaps

  24. I-W + A + S (Box Cutter E.P.)

  25. Drones in Love E.P.

  26. Never

  27. How I Want to Be Remembered E.P.

  28. Believe in Ghosts E.P.

  29. Lamprophony E.P.

  30. Fragments of Diaries Slipping Through My Fingers

  31. Welted Inscriptions E.P.

  32. For Now We Say Goodbye E.P.

  33. Edward Snowden's Unkept Secrets--An In-Flight Mixtape, Volume One

  34. Casiotopia III

  35. Before You Finish Your Sentence E.P.

  36. Channelview, Texas E.P.

  37. Moloch

  38. Casiotopia II

  39. Leering E.P.

  40. The Monolith

  41. Gehenna Blues

  42. Scapegoat

  43. Too Much Happiness E.P.

  44. Beauti E.P.

  45. Colonizing the Mines Volume I: Unreleased Tracks 02/23/1997

  46. Yay Commie! :D

  47. Inevitable Goodbye (Prologue)

  48. To the Lighthouse E.P.

  49. He's Got Oedipus Rex Eyes (Deluxe Edition)

  50. Symphonies for Susan (Denton Texas Was Heaven Until We Left Paradise's Gates without Doing Anything Wrong)

  51. The Illegal Wiretaps Present Seroquel Serenades Featuring Synthia Segovia

  52. 美しい娼婦

  53. Dulcetta

  54. Pretty Suede Coffin E.P.

  55. Projection E.P.

  56. Suicide

  57. A Rat's Eye View: B-Sides and Other Oddities from 2012

  58. Sonora, Texas E.P.

  59. Cold Was Her Embrace

  60. Partial Hospitalization Program E.P.

  61. The Inevitable Goodbye

  62. Brookshire, Texas E.P.

  63. Excellence at the End of the World--Best Tracks of 2012

  64. Lithium Sunshine

  65. Jesus,You've Abandoned Us

  66. Near Dark

  67. You Are Not My Type

  68. American Family Radio, Vol. 2: Consensual Rape and Todd Akin's Magical Science

  69. Promises

  70. Monaville, Texas E.P. (Deluxe Edition)

  71. Venus and Adonis

  72. Venus Colony, Section Alpha-0110110

  73. Somnia Sessions #3: Ideas and Fragments Left to Rot (B-Sides)

  74. Live at Pik-N-Pak, July 1992

  75. Casiotopia

  76. The Antipathy Waltzes

  77. American Family Radio, Volume One

  78. Factory

  79. Psycho Nancy

  80. Am Unstable

  81. Jesus, What Have You Done?

  82. Somnia Sessions--Volume 2: Indefatigable Memories

  83. Wilder Shores of Love

  84. Somnia Sessions--Volume One: The Disambien Remixes (OOP)

  85. Of Atheists and Lovers

  86. A Secret I Can't Decode


Illegal Wiretaps Houston, Texas

Fond of field recordings and unsettling ambient sounds, we seek sounds that stretch our aural comprehension. Soon, we will release a sixty-song album to overstate our pretentiousness. We are also cute like a rain-soaked stray dog locking eyes on you, forcing you to search your conscience for a reason not to adopt us.

Stephan Wyatt: Bass, Keyboards, Programming, Vocals
Anthony June: Guitars/Mixing
... more

contact / help

Contact Illegal Wiretaps

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code